last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

never thought i would say it.

2003-08-26 - 9:55 a.m.

    well, forgot my glasses at home today. so ignore the typos. you didn't know i wore glasses huh? only at work. don't knwo why. dont' have a problem seeing any other time. only here.

    anyway. went home last night and decided i wanted some cici's pizza. i really wanted pizza and just to be able to sit there, undisturbed and read my book. so i went donwn the street, to the ghetto cici's and read my book. tuned out all the screaming kids and tv's (football on one and fear factor on the other) AND the radio. it was a mad house. but i almost finished my book there. i only had about 10 pages left but it was 8:30 and dark so i went home to finish it.

    as i was walking out this woman let me know that jesus loves me. thanks. i didn't know that.

    then i watched some more of season four of buffy.

    which made me have some totally weird dreams with the army men and oz and some kicking of ass.

    i am rather tired this morning.

    all that ass kicking. and i turned the a/c down to 70 (this is way coller thna i usually have it set on) and my apt was really dark and i think i was trying to go into hybernation.

    is didn't work. i made myself get up. dammit.

    i did talkt o mom this morning too. we are planning a labor day picinic. if the weather cools off a little. please let it cool off.

    just a little. i can't believe i am actually going to say it. but i am really tired of this hotter than hell weather.

    previous previous