last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

cause i am a friend like that.

2003-09-19 - 10:50 a.m.

    where to start????

    well, stiffler came over. mikey was really nervous but we sat around talking for awhile. then he wanted us naked!

    as he munched her, i laid down on my back to get at him. i licked and sucked him while he got her off. then it was my turn! nothing really new there, except mikey was there to watch. she sat right here, in my computer chair and smoked a cig while stiffler ate my pussy and then fucked me good. well, actually, i fucked him mostly. until he flipped me over to finish. i love it when he gets on top of me and lifts my legs over his sholders and just rams in int me! i never thought i would say that. i am not a missionary kinda girl but damn!

    then we all curled up in the bed. patty sandwich! he fell asleep quickly (and he sleeps like the dead) and mikey and i whispered and laughed for a good 45 minutes. finally falling asleep. i got him up at 7:30am (poor baby) and mikey and i went back to sleep until the lawn fuckers came around with that damn weedeaters!

    she just got back over here for he next pussy pounding. yeah, that guy that has been putting her off is coming over here. i am going to tan and hang out somewhere while they do the nasty in my bed.

    again, cause i am a friend like that.

    previous previous