last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

monday and i'm back

2003-09-22 - 10:32 a.m.

    well, back at work this morning. not too bad. for work. yuck.

    there is a new guy that started today. he's kinda cute. i don't know how much i'll be working with him. but right now man-ass is sitting with him tell him a bunch of bullshit, i am sure.

    emmy's last night? boring. not even anyone that i thought looked super outstanding. i pretty much read my book the whole night.

    after my almost week of drinking, smoking and just all out not taking care of myself, i still managed to lose a pound. so i have 21 lbs to my 1st goal. i started a 10 day cleanse today. we'll see how that goes. get all that tar and alcohol out of my system.

    other than all that, it's fucking monday. i still need to do laundry. i have no idea what i am going to have for lunch.

    it's only 10:45.

    dammit!

    previous previous