last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

WBF and the slave are getting it on

2003-09-23 - 9:00 a.m.

    ok.

    just something quick cause i am busy.

    my office slave called in fucking sick today, dammit!

    and month end shit is due by the end of the day from everyone so i will be bombarded. plus i have to do all her daily work.

    but she is in for a suprise when she gets back. cause i am not doing it all. i am not doing the shitty part that i hate doing! no fucking way!

    my WBF is in houston for a conference today. i think he and my slave have something going on. (not really as she is an older christian woman) so, bright side? i get to work with man ass today. and i told him my theory about my WBF and the slave before he had coffee and he was pretty grossed out.

    hahahahahaha

    yeah. i am mean like that.

    speaking of WBF....

    i had a dream and he was in it. i dremed that he had a toilet in his office. not a bathroom. a toilet. and he came back from his trip to find me taking a crap on his toilet.

    what the fuck does THAT mean?????

    previous previous