last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

why is this month any different?

2003-09-25 - 3:43 p.m.

    aggrivated.

    yep.

    it is 3:45 and although the slave is here today, she is not really "here". he output has slowed to a snails pace. i have easily done three times the work she has today.

    and my back is killing me.

    i left her a note this morning that i needed all this shit done by the end of the day. i swear she is not half way thru it.

    i am fucked. and not in a good way.

    it seems the lower level people in this deptartment are have somehow just forgotten how to do their jobs. it's all half ass. i don't want to be a bitch but jeez. have our deadlines changed? aaaaaa, no! so why is this month different?

    anyway. did i say my back is KILLING me???????

    previous previous