last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

oh, whatever friday

2003-09-26 - 9:23 a.m.

    i remembered why i don't work retail anymore.

    cause i am old and can't hang. by the time i got home at 10:45 last night? kill me. my feet were THROBBING! i i could think of driving home was "holy shit! my feet are killing me!"

    so i recorded the comedy part of "must see" TV last night.

    "friends" - i think i may be over it. we'll see.

    "will & grace" - watched part of it but really couldn't get into it.

    "coupling" - the fucked up american version. i fell asleep. i am so pissed off that they didn't just show the BBC version. why not? it's the same damn script and i like the actors better. the guy that plays jeff on the BBC version is SO much funnier than the dork they have on the US version! and i don't think i like rene soffer.

    and i am pissed that i had to work last night cause mikey's lust byunny was on CSI last night and i fucking missed it.

    oh, and i think my WBF is working me with the new guy. have i mentioned the new guy? he works for man-ass? i think i did. anyway. we were all chatting in the hall this morning. he is pretty cute. i am sure WBF can find out the scoop in the next couple of weeks. i think all the young peeps (and me) should all go to lunch next week. or happy hour (even better)

    previous previous