last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

bloated and lots of tardy

2003-09-29 - 9:05 a.m.

    good lord! i am full as a tick! i just had an advocare heart source bar (peanut butter!) and i am drinking a diet coke. it totally bloated me.

    i almost called in sick today. no reason other than just because. it was chilly and i was all wrapped up in my blanket and the cat was right there with me. but no. unlike some other people that either took their sweet ass time or called in...i am here.

    yeah, and i got here at 8am. my boss didn't show up til 8:45am. that gave me time to screw around for awhile. and she wasn't even the most tardiest! you know what's really funny? the clock nazi, when she is late, cuts around the back side of the dept so that we all don't see her. but if she is here before the usually late people, she will walk down here and sit on the file cabinet in the hall in front of MY office! hag.

    i am going ot go listen to my new fuel CD now.

    previous previous