last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

scrappy chic

2003-10-02 - 1:09 p.m.

    i am so high.

    on life, fools!

    at lunch me and the girls from work went to check out the new scrapbook store down the street. "recollections - the scrapbook experience" and let me tell you...we are all on a scrapbook high! it is a wonderful store! lots of new stuff, and for me, a traditional scrapbooker (as opposed to a "crafty" scrapbooker) this is MY kinda store. they still have crafty things for those crafty people but now i don't have to sift thru all that stuff i never use to find what i want.

    so me & my big ideas has this whole new line of crap called "scrappy chic" and i bought a bunch of it and best part? i was thinking about my entertainment center. i was going to paint it but now i am going to paint it white and use some of these stickers to give it a kind of vintage look. it will be too cool.

    so tonight i am going to go home and take "before" pics and as i finish projects, i am going to document them and putthem all in a scrapbook. gay, i know but hey. i don't do drugs.

    and! i am eating my 6" subway tuna sandwich with gobs of lettuce and i am in heaven!

    previous previous