last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

homeless men just love me

2003-10-03 - 9:28 a.m.

    the two tumors on my face that i didnt' mention yesterday are going away but i still can see them and i hate faving tumors on my face!

    i know i mentioned that the highlight of my day yesterday was the whole scrapbook store thing but really? it was this:

    on my way home from work, sitting at the light at woodall rogers and industrial. you know, the one jsut a skip from the lew sterrit justice center? yeah, the homeless guy on that corner came up to my car window (that was rolled down cause it was like 70)and told me i was beautiful and that he wished he was rich so he could date me and make me happy.

    um

    what the FUCK?

    ew

    i told him money wasn't everything and drove off when the light changed.

    now, homeless men are hitting on me.

    can any other gross group of men join the fun?

    trolls are next. i just know it!

    previous previous