last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

ICRAP

2003-10-05 - 1:31 p.m.

    rainy sunday.

    i got up and met the family at IHOP this morning. can you say "ICRAP"? it was shit. horrible service,cold crappy food. dirty dishes left on the table. no refills on drinks and my brother had to hunt down our waitress for the check. all the while there are empty tables all around and LOTS of people outside waiting for tables.

    but my new nephew is pretty cute for a 2 month old shitting machine.

    we all went back to my bro's house and i got to play with the dogs and cats and the baby too.

    so now i am home and i am making chili and it smells fabulous!

    previous previous