last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

my mouth is on fire

2003-10-08 - 12:52 p.m.

    i guess i've left that bitch test thing up long enough.

    so all y'all know what kind of bitch i am.

    went with party girl at lunch and ran errands. not big deal. post office, dry cleaner, ect. and baha fresh for lunch. i am eating a bowl of black beans, grilled chicken, cheese and HOT sause. pretty tasty.

    and she had a coupon for marble slab so i have some coffeee ice cream with heath bar crunchies in the freezer for later.

    yeah, and i have a dr's appt on friday.

    spank me know, please.

    so last night i was online, goofing around looking for pics of tom welling to download. talking to mikey. and this guy i have talked to before IM's me on yahoo. but i am not really into it, you know? i mean, he's cute and all that but i was not feeling it at all.

    i think he got pissed when i quit typing back.

    (jeff, i would NEVER do this to you as you are now my fantasy man!)

    and i just took another quiz diva quiz about how many people i would sleep with in my life. i assume it was in my life cause 34 is alot to sleep with at one time. but 34 in my life? sorry, shitty test cause i am way past that.

    cause i am slutty like that.

    previous previous