last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

come on and smell me

2003-10-13 - 8:36 a.m.

    back to that smell thing.

    cause i am stuck on it.

    another actor that incorporates this sexy thing into his movies - hugh jackman.

    yep.

    i watched "someone like you" last night. yeah, again. it's been awhile and i was in the mood.

    and there's this part where he and ashley judd are in the elevator and he smells her.

    yum.

    then i realized he does that as "wolverine" too.

    sexy beast.

    it's monday and a bank holiday and i wish i was homein bed and that it was payday.

    i want to paint my wall red today.

    really, i wanted to do it this weekend.

    i want someone to smell me in the elevator.

    or just smell me period.

    previous previous