last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

shower dreams

2003-10-15 - 9:12 a.m.

    guess who called me at 6:42am?

    KB. on his way to work (!) no less! holy shit, batman! KB finally has a "real" job!

    i haven't called him back yet. but maybe he can hook me up with some free cable. that would be cool.

    i had some funky dreams last night. i need to consult a dream analyisist. cause i have had this type of dream for years.

    i dream i am taking a shower. but my shower is in a strange place. like my closet. or the pantry. and my clothes are all around but they don't get wet. what does that mean?

    and part of my dream was about working at foley's with people that don't really work there. and there were watches. ugly watches.

    i know. i'm weird.

    previous previous