last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

bla

2003-10-16 - 1:00 p.m.

    Didn�t really feel like an update last night. Started a new book. I wanted to read since it�s perfect reading weather! Curled up in the bed with a blanket and a book.

    And the whole Wednesday night TV thing wasn�t really thrilling. �Smallville�? It was ok. Tom with no shirt at one point but I have always had a problem with the whole �gotta keep my powers a secret� thing. That Lanna is a beating!

    As for �Angel�, that was a drag. But next week? �Partial nudity� disclaimer in the preview! Spike nekkid! Woohoo!

    And I really didn�t� feel like watching �Ed� and �The Bachelor� so I still have those to watch.

    My boss is on vacation today and tomorrow so I haven�t really been doing much this morning. Checking out all my medical stuff. I have used up all my flex spending (dammit) so it�s next year for glasses. 2nd week of January people! I don�t know what I was thinking. I was underestimated my spending there.

    But I found my Dr. So that�s good.

    It seems like I had some more freaky dreams last night but I don�t remember them now.

    And can I tell you about the GIANT wiener in a bun thing I had for breakfast? Now, normally, these things are like, 4 inches long. The one this morning? 7 inches. It was like eating a penis for breakfast. I know I should have passed on it but, shit, it looked like a penis!

    And we went to Lucky�s for lunch and I got some meatloaf. With cabbage and broccoli. Now I am stuffed.

    I might write more later but right now, I am kinda depressed about my whole money situation. Bla.

    previous previous