last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

more weird dreams

2003-10-18 - 2:13 p.m.

    ok, so now i fixed the pic of my bro so it wasn't squished. (thanks, AS)

    i watched "notorious C.H.O." last night and the rest this morning. margaret cho is hillarious! check it out.

    i was having weird dreams again this morning. ( i dream alot) in it, pacey from dawson's creak was my BF and margaret cho was a friend. and we lived on the ocean and i got to play with the seals. they swam right up to me and were smooching on me. mags was supposed to get a pic but she was too damn slow. and there was a part were mags took a shit in the bathroom and totally clogged up the toilet. and in my room, was this big pic of me over the bed. mostly my lower face and me holding a blanket. big red lips and you could see spooge on my cheek and i was smiling. don't know where that came from. (i am now just getting flashing images not so much a coherent dream) the other thing i remember was pacey's dick of a dad coming over and taking him away and all of us fighting to save pacey but the dad won. and he ws gone. i cried.

    one thing i forgot about sleeping with the window open when it gets chilly? my cat lays ON TOP of me! she is so cute.

    i worked on my scrapbook last night just like i said i was going to...and i ran out of photosplits! dammit. for those that have no idea what i am talking about, this means, i was done until i can get some more. i just called my rep and she is sending more monday.

    that's pretty much it. i need to shower. laundry in a little while. (the cat will be totally bummbed as she is laying in the middle of it right now) i need to go to walmart - that will be MUCH later.

    previous previous