last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

it's offical! saturday is a do nothing day!

2003-10-26 - 1:23 a.m.

    so saturday has become the official "lay in bed and do nothing" day.

    so guess what i did today?

    you got it.

    i did watch a whole crapload of "smallville". damn, but tom welling is HOT!

    and can i tell you? it's damn nipply outside! it's supposed to get into the 40's tonight! i had to whip out the extra blanket.

    i ran up to the gas and sip to get some milk earlier and the wind just made my nipples poke out even more than usual. but nobody saw me. oh, well.

    i am sure you gathered. no sex. i need to find me a hottie that makes me want to have sex. i am not feeling it right now. i mean, i think about it but i just don't feel like putting out the effort. now, if someone was to show up at the door, i doubt i would send them away, but you know what i mean. the whole game playing thing is a pain. why can't someone just come over, fuck me and leave? that would be so cool.

    previous previous