last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

can jane just jump tarzan already?

2003-10-26 - 8:28 p.m.

    can i tell you that jane chick on "tarzan" is an idiot? what the fuck? let him touch you and get on with it! the show will be cancelled before you figure yourself out! how can you resist this????

    i actually went out of the house today. picked up my huge $29 foley's check and went to the grocery so i can have a few food items this week. you know, to last til payday.

    i looked around foley's for somethng to buy but my stomach was giving me fits so i didn't hang. i'll go back tomorrow. i feel the need to shop but just can't get modivated!

    and i finished up season 1 of "smallville" and now have to wait for season 2. just my luck.

    and did anyone else notice season 2 of "coupling" (the reall BBC one) comes out on DVD on tuesday? yippee! i will be at best buy on friday. that's what i'll be watching all NEXT weekend.

    i did get to see an ep of "coupling" last night that i had never seen. that was cool. about when patrick and sally 1st met. laugh out loud people!

    my stomach is still yucky so i am off. i hope some of you dorks will be catching up on my diary. i dont' know why i bother updating on the weekends. nobody reads them. 5 hosts. what the fuck is that. maybe all my readers are in the LA area. or alaska. yeah, that's it!

    previous previous