last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

glorious vacation day!

2003-10-27 - 9:22 p.m.

    oh, what a glorious vacation day! i so need to take more monday's off!

    oh, no, i didn't have sex, you dirty pervs!

    slept in (big suprise there) and watched some TV (another big suprise, i know) took a shower, read some book and ....

    ring! ring!

    KB has a couple of hors till his next install, what am i doing? shit, dude, i am laying in the bed, get your ass over here.

    so he did.

    and we spent 2 hours just snuggled in the bed.

    i am a total dork cause i loved it. him telling me how soft i am. his (now) work calloused hands caressing me. him playing with my hair. me touching his (now) pale skin.

    damn, but he is hot!

    he fed me ice cream. shared a cigarette with me.

    and told me he'd hook me up with free cable.

    dude! i love you!

    but i don't have it yet.

    other than that?

    not much.

    did anyone else watch the lame RMA awards?

    fuck me but ryan seecreast and bruce willis' girlfriend SUCKED and did everyone know they were goign to win so that's why they were there?

    and jewel as best hookup song? wha? or that POS nelly song as best driving song? don't think so.

    everyone have a great monday night.

    i have to fucking work tomorrow.

    bluck!

    previous previous