last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

my back is killing me

2003-11-03 - 8:23 p.m.

    yeah, i am still at work. jsut like old times.

    somehow, today got totally fucked. but i am almost done.

    then i am going home and reading all the dirty diaries i have in my faves that are the only ones that updated (pretty much) today.

    and since i am still having flashes of naked tarzan, i am not reading abotu anyone else's sexed up weekends until i can be at home and pantiless.

    so i have been busy as a bee all day. i didn't even go to lunch. i don't know what i was thinking.

    i am not hangin around here and writing about nothing. i am almost done for the day. maybe 30 more minutes.

    my back is killing me.

    previous previous