last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

getting worked up

2003-11-04 - 10:17 a.m.

    crazyworld!

    yes, hectic morning. deadlines, deadlines.

    dumb people, dumb people.

    and i a not a fucking minder reader!

    anyhow.

    so last night when i left it was balmy and windy and i walked across our parking lot having my tarzan fantasy. the warm breeze (i know it's november but shut up i live in texas) was caressing my neck and i could see that wildman in my mind.

    but alas, i had to go home, after stopping my the ghetto albertson's to buy catfood for my poor mistreated cat.

    and i bought some ben & jerry's coffee heath bar crunch too.

    i am spoiled. it has been so long since i had to work late that it totally threw me for a loop last night. i ended up watching "pump up the volume" again (for like the millionth time) i just love the part where christian slater and samantha mathis are circling each other outside all topless and lip licking. hotness.

    i walked past this persons desk goign to the copier and my WBF was bending over explaining something.

    bending over. it's just wrong for a man to have that ass.

    and me having to work with it.

    can you tell stress makes me horny?

    previous previous