last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

my world

2003-11-09 - 11:28 p.m.

    well, i almost fell asleep during that redneck "tuna christmas" thing.

    part were funny but shit i was sleepy.

    the majestic theater was lovely. i want to live there.

    stiffler stiffed me. oh, well. i have spent way too much line online tonight. looking at dirty pics of people and trying to set up some "dates".

    i haven't heard back from digger. we'll see how that goes.

    "tarzan" - more sexiness of the wildman tonight. still don't like jane all that much. maybe cause it should be me and not her with that half man/half animal. you know, cause in my world it's all real, right? and john would so be better of boning me.

    previous previous