last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

tea and crumpets

2003-11-19 - 1:42 p.m.

    i am in an unusually good mood today.

    not sure why.

    i am wearing my pheremone body spray.

    i have "one tree hill" dreams - both boys, yes! thank you!

    speaking of...i was so engrossed in OTH last night that i forgot to turn on the VCR to tape "24". goober me.

    i have done ok, no, i haven't done much in the way of work today.

    my friend, cyndi, brought me my very own copy of this months men's fitness magazine with mr mike modano on it. shirtless.

    and he calls his weiner his "pole". she confirmed this cause she has heard him talk about getting his "pole cleaned" (she actually knows him)

    anyway, so that was fun.

    and that 16 yr old.

    mad crush. can't talk about it. it's wrong. he will be 18 in a little more than a year.

    no, he has not seen any naked parts of me.

    and he will not.

    and i can't even begin to think about that accent cause it will kill me.

    and he is funny as shit.

    maybe for my 41st bday, we can get together for tea and crumpets yo.

    or some scones.

    this cough is doing me in right now.

    previous previous