last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

leave my shoes on!

2003-11-22 - 11:10 p.m.

    in honor of "down with love" (a very cute movie) i am now wearing the cutest black patent pointy toed pumps. complete with spike heels.

    and i didn't go to the party. too much going on in my head. i am so anti social. i can't help it.

    i got up at 7:30am and watched movies... the above, "terminator 3", "CA full throttle" and "the italian job". liked them all.

    then mom called and asked me to go pick up a cute little red anne klein coat for her with my discount, and while i was there i bought the shoes and another totally cute pair. and a pair of levis, and two sweaters, that's it.

    i really still want some steak but i had some rice cakes and peanut butter instead.

    i am still wearing my new shoes.

    oh, and i got a pedicure today too.

    i really was planning on going to that party but, i don't know. new people? bla.

    i really am getting way too anti social. i don't want to be around anyone. maybe someone should come over and play with me and my new shoes. we can do whatever as long as i can leave my shoes on!

    previous previous