last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

holiday spirit

2003-11-26 - 8:35 a.m.

    i have already been up for 2 hours.

    i'm crazy!

    i met my daddy at foley's at 7:15am to buy mom mom another new coat. on sale. wool p-coat and it was $65 after my discount. i told my dad it was the least i could do. use my discount man!

    although i was a walking zombie at that hour. i can't remember the last time i was shopping that early! maybe 3 years ago?

    so i walked in with WBF. we parked next to each other today (hint hint happy @ home)

    and someone brought donuts! praise the lord!

    but i am pretty awake now. between the diet coke, tea and donuts.

    lots to do today.

    i am getting in the holiday spirit, i think.

    even tho my family is not really doing the whole christmas thing until new years day.

    i'll be with mom and dad in reno. a nice quiet christmas with snow and everything! real snow. not texas snow. and my favorite uncle. so yeah

    previous previous