last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

long day

2003-12-01 - 5:40 p.m.

    i so totally feel this way sometimes.

    that, by the way, is my nephew. asleep in his bouncy chair.

    today has been busy as hell. i did go to target and by my cat a new crap house in anticipation of the big trip in 3 weeks.

    nothing like a new crapper to keep her happy so she doesn't shit in the bed. you know, cause she will be alone for a whole week.

    talked to my little british boyfriend today. he is a total goob and just makes me laugh.

    i bought a brownie while i was out at lunch.

    i think i need to eat it now.

    previous previous