last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

i have cable!!!!!!

2003-12-03 - 9:45 a.m.

    this will be quick as it's already almost 10am and i haven't had breakfast or done any real work.

    i am on sensory overload!

    after i posted last night, KB called me back and i went to pick him up (car broken blabla)

    anyway, picked him up. HE HOOKED UP MY CABLE!!!!! i now have cable! OH!MY!GOD!!! after three years of no cable in my apt, i now have MTV in my house!

    so there is that.

    and the fact the he is a fucking beautiful man and just being around him makes me giddy.

    so we hung out, watched SOME CABLE and fooled around. went out to breakfast. talked alot.

    he might go to a christmas party with me on saturday.

    and check on my cat when i am out of town.

    understand the giddyness?

    i dropped him off at like 1:30am.

    and came home and channel surfed for and hour. i fell asleep at 3am.

    after 5 hours of KB.

    and a load of cum in my belly.

    mmmmmmmmmmm

    am i a retard or what?

    and you know what? don't care.

    cause i have cable.

    previous previous