last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

i want to star in my own evil movie!

2003-12-08 - 3:19 p.m.

    you now, i always feel kinda bad when i don't update over the weekend.

    but then i look at my pitiful stats on a weekend when i DO update, and i don't feel so bad anymore.

    i am wearing a somewhat tight blue sweater today. it has this little keyhole thing in the neckline. you can see cleavage if you look.

    a couple of things i left out of the BJ fest.

    WBf played football onthe cold hard ground saturday and his knees are all skinned up.

    justin, the cute guy, i liked his technique. it was very smooth and relaxing for me. he massaged my shoulders during and i liked that. he didn't grab my head like a fucking basketball. (WBF and i decided that's the one other guys problem. it's too much of a "sport" for him) anyway. just thought i'd drop that in.

    i am ready for this day to be over but i need to stay and get some work done.

    some non work work.

    bluk.

    i want to be the star of my own evil movie. i think it would be cool.

    seriously, how cool would that be?

    previous previous