last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

finally a haircut!

2003-12-16 - 8:27 a.m.

    the coughing phelmbag across the hall is explaing that he does not carry a backpack. it's a "bag". yeah, a MAN PURSE!

    i went and got my hair done last night. i love my edna. she worked me in. seems when i called to get an appointment, the chick that answered the phone thought i said "betty" who already had a 7:30 appointment. no, bitch, i said "patty"! but like i said, my edna worked me in and colored and cut my hair. so now i have kind of a carmel colored hair and it's about an inch sorter. and she razor cut the edges. so it's choppy.

    i am still getting used to it.

    it was really blonde. so now it's a totally different color.

    i'll get over it.

    i got home about 9 and played with my cat. i feel really bad about leaving her for a week. i did when i went to vegas but, i don't know. i will miss her. she is my mush.

    i guess it's time to work.

    previous previous