last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

mmmmmm, smells

2003-12-17 - 9:27 a.m.

    know what i love?

    the way i smell.

    the lady at crate and barrel said i smelled like donuts. a chick that i work with thinks it's more like cookies.

    whatever. it smells good.

    i just went to heat up my tea, and this guy was walking right behind me. and i know he was smelling me.

    its not like my smell is an overpowering perfume smell. it's this body lotion i wear. it's very subtle. but how cool is it to smell like vanilla and brown sugar and have people sniffing at you.

    cause you know how i LOVE that.

    yeah, baby, smell me!

    still waiting for the pics of the BJ fest last week. i hear they are out there. i hope i get them before i leave for reno. i wanted to send a few to a couple of special dland friends!

    and you can pat me ont he back. i wrote my british boyfriend a christmas note and i wrote a quick letter (finally) to mikey's LC. telling him i know it's shitty that i never write but i think abuot him all the time! now i just need to get them in the mail.

    oh!

    and jai from QE was in my dream this morning. i think he was teachingme to dance. i don't really remember.

    previous previous