last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

vacation up date

2003-12-22 - 9:26 p.m.

    Ok, I tried this once online and it totally is gone now because I am on a dialup line and someone called and I got booted. So I am writing this offline. It should work so much better! Plus, spell check!

    It is Monday night. Had a pretty cool time so far.

    But let me start back on Friday!

    KB called to tell me that he and mikey�s lust bunny had been hanging out all week. No wonder he blew my Christmas party off, right? After I heard that, I didn�t really want him having a key to my house. The thought of coming home to a flophouse was not making me feel any better about leaving my cat for a whole week! I mean, I remember what LB�s apartments looked like. Both of them where frightening! And I remember what he did to Mikey�s place when he was fucked up. My place does not need that. So I packed my bags and kissed my spotter�s goodbye.

    I did get to drive on the new 12 story exit ramp from 635 to 75 north. That was cool. I managed not to ram into the barricade like so many others did in the 1st day it was open!

    When I got to mom and dad�s, I checked out the shuttle schedule to see when I needed to get up. I was not kidding about the ass crack of dawn, people! 5:45 AM!

    So Abu picked us up and can I tell you? Not the best shuttle driver. Could find his ass if he wasn�t sitting on it. Mom and I ware about to kill him. He had 3 pickups after us and ended up having to blow off the last one cause he drove so slow. He told dispatch �traffic was heavy� � yeah, right! It was 7am on Saturday morning!

    Anyway, security was cool, we went right through.

    My mom forgot to tell me we had a 3 hour layover in phoenix. Yeah, 3 hours! Thank God I had a book! Turns out not only was our connecting flight late, it was overbooked! We ended up taking a later flight and $200 vouchers! Now that�s cool!

    We got into Reno about 6:15. up to my uncle�s house about 7:30. and this house? It is beautiful! The kitchen is HUGE! And there are TV�s in every room. I am so not kidding! I have my own room and I share a bath with M & D. I can live with that. And three are TV�s in both rooms! The whole house is huge!

    Sunday, we hung out. Mom and I tool a two hour walk in the woods. It had snowed Saturday night and everything was all white. We saw all kinds of tracks. Deer and raccoons. We saw a dog that was watching us. I was kinda sweaty when we finally made it back up the hill!

    We laid around the rest of the day and watched football. (Cowboys in the playoffs, in case you didn�t know)

    Today, we went to Virginia City. You know the place. Comstock load. That�s it.

    Shopped, looked at stuff. Dad went to find a bathroom and while he was waiting for us to catch up? Won $500 on the Wheel of Fortune slots. After mom and I peed, he gave me $100 (I was like �pull ALL of it in?�) to play. And know what? I won $500 too! Holy shit! I have never won anything!

    We shopped some more. I bought some pics (or rather dad bought me some pictures) to hang in my apartment. They are all different skylines of Nevada. Pink and purple and orange. I love them! And I bought my mom some earrings. I thing dad bought something for her too. I didn�t see it.

    That�s about it for now. Christmas is two days away�

    Oh, I talked to mikey for like 5 minutes and she said KB called to see if she had talked to me cause I never called him back. Yeah, you idiot! I left 3 days ago! The connection was horrible so we didn�t get to talk and I didn�t hear the end of the story. I am sure we will be on the phone for hours when I get back!

    I will try and update in a couple of days�.

    previous previous