last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

i'm home!

2003-12-27 - 5:28 p.m.

    well, i am home.

    got up at 3am for the 6am flight. it was freezing when we left reno. it's 65 here in dallas.

    my cat was only a little pissed. she is quiet now. asleep like a little angel.

    i talked to mikey for awhile. but her phone kept dropping, dammit. so call me on my land line!

    i still have not unpacked. my apartment is a mess. i need to call club boy - he left 2 messages.

    and KB. he left a couple also. but i really just want to enjoy the silence. i want to take a shower and just lay around naked with myself.

    i wish my little british boy was here. i feel like playing with him.

    i think i want a white moca from starbucks. mmmmmmm

    oh, and thanks to asdotcom for the cmas present. you sweety!

    previous previous