last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

got the disk!

2003-12-31 - 9:41 a.m.

    for all my friends that like the poon.

    big news!

    i got the disk with the bj fest pics this morning......WBF, all dressed up for me in some butt hugging pants and a lovely dark blue shirt, finally remembered to make me a copy.

    i can't wait to get home!

    so get ready folks! well, you guys i said i'd send some pics to, you guys get ready!

    and my new photograher friend. ^that's the kind of pic i need. sure, dirty ones too but i want sexy/dirty!

    anyway, i am busy as crap doing all my slaves work today.

    previous previous