last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

happy new your, no really!

2004-01-01 - 10:35 p.m.

    busy day.

    KB called and woke me up ar 8:45. fukced up. not surpising there.

    he needed a place to crash. so he came over while i went to my parents house for our christmas lunch.

    all in all. i did pretty good.

    got two of my jamie oliver T-Fal pans. no cookbooks. and Xmen2 and Vanilla sky on DVD. that's the good stuff.

    came home and made KB some soup. we fell asleep watching a movie. he's home now.

    club boy drunk dialed me last night at midnight. boohoo-ing about how his gfriend wouldn't talk to him and how pitiful he is. she called while we were talking. he updated me this afternoon. sounded much better.

    flick two of the Keanu film fest. "the replacements". how hot is he? good movie.

    i just realized that's two sports movies in three days.

    work topmorrow.

    yuck.

    previous previous