last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

my hip hurts

2004-01-04 - 3:12 p.m.

    my hip hurts. bad.

    too much humidity.

    KB came over friday night and we talked alot. no sex (dammit) but he staryed the night and actually slept. he can always sleep in my bed. (he can't sleep at home) and he didn't even have to take tylenol PM or anything. and he slept til 1pm on saturday.

    after he left, i took a shower and went to rent movies.

    "freaky friday" was hilarious.

    "alex & emma" was so bad i couldnt watch the whole thing.

    "how to deal" was good but i couldn't help thinking how it would suck to be like, 16 and have all these totally shitty things happen to you. seriously bad karma, man.

    club boy called and wanted me to meet him for dinner. i said "no". didn't feel like driving. or being his crutch. i told him to take himslef out to dinner.

    WBF called around midnight wanting me to join him and his friends and "party". again, didn't really feel like it. that one guy i don't particularly like was with them. so was that guy i REALLY think is cute. it was a tough choice. i said no.

    the photograher called earlier right as i was waking up. he wants to get together today. like i said. my hip is really hurting.

    previous previous