last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

shit

2004-01-07 - 12:06 p.m.

    ^i want to be there!^

    shitty morning. people didnt' do what they were supposed to do so it caused me great strife. of course, i just got a "sorry!" and they ran off before i could murder them. fuck.

    party girl and i are going shopping at lunch i think. i hope.

    did i tell you my dad got a big screen TV for christmas? well, he got the money for one and bought it this week. and i am getting the old console TV. this requires me to do some major re-arranging and cleanup so all this shit will fit in my apt.

    so guess what i am doing this weekend?

    i might also paint a wall. we'll see.

    it's kind of overwhelming.

    previous previous