last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

water and idiots

2004-01-15 - 8:51 a.m.

    i started my period this morning.

    yippee.

    and i am craving....iced tea. don't ask. i am on my 2nd giant glass and it's not even 9am.

    club boy called last night to tell me about the ongoing saga of his love life. it's like talking to a wall. dude, you can't make someone love you. move on. she is shit. move on. get on with YOUR life and quit hanging out on her street - it's called stalking. it's creepy and girls don't like it. get some sleep. but MOVE ON!

    so, then i fell asleep shortly there after and forgot to take my evening meds. i took them at 3am when i got up to pee.

    so see, boring night.

    oh, but i did come home to a lovely flood in my kitchen. my upstairs neighbor was kind enough to leave with some wash going and the pipe backed up flooding their kitchen and mine. mine thru the lightbulb. so i cleaned that gross mess up and i called maintenece since THEY weren't home to deal wth it ant that drip....drip....drip was driving me nuts.

    oh, and in case you forgot? there are still lots of people i work with that are fucking idiots.

    previous previous