last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

who wants my fucking puffkins?

2004-01-23 - 9:03 a.m.

    thanks for all the congrats on the raise. i am excited. i would be more excited if it had been 18k, but i'll take what i can get, right?

    the party girl has talked me into going to the ft worth stock show this weekend. i know, i know, not only am i not the kind of person to go to the stock show, but party girl is REALLY not the type. but she found out there is a whole barn of rabbits and you know she wants one of them there rabbits. so she is going to make the journey from downtown dallas to the ft worth stock yards. it should be very amusing to say the least.

    i hope she steps in some poo. cause i would so laugh.

    then club boy called and wants me to spectate at his hocky game saturday night. another odd thing to do this weekend. i will probably go so he can drool on me and beg me to have some friend sex with him. so i can turn him down. he so blew it there. two years ago he could have so had me but now i see him for the wreck he is. not really a wreck but more man baggage than i need in my life. too many issues.

    and somewhere in all that i think i am supposed to go to the movies with KB. he mentioned it earlier this week. and i am all over that.

    lots to do today. meeting with the slave in 45 minutes to go over all her slave taskes for the next week. then i must bust a hump all day.

    and you know, nobody ever left me a note telling me they want all my fucking puffkins, dammit! i KNOW someone wants them. right?

    previous previous