last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

do you pay your traffic tickets?

2004-01-27 - 2:03 p.m.

    my boy toy has 14 parking/traffic violations to the tuen of $2,143.

    what a dumb ass.

    i think he will be sitting jail for a couple of days.

    how does one get 14 (!!) tickets and not take care of one?

    never in my life would i consider blowing off 1 let alone 14 (!!) tickets. it is not even in the realm of possibility for me.

    and i didn't call his best friend for money. i can't do it. it is just way too close to the butthole for my own good.

    plus the fact he really needs to sit there in jail and think about how stupid he is.

    i need to call the BIG jail in dallas and find out how long he would have to sit to get rid of his tickets. if it's reasonable, he's going.

    and i still have tons of work to do.

    previous previous