last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

i'm all moist

2004-02-06 - 9:41 a.m.

    i am really not feeling work today.

    got my facial last night. no, not THAT kind of facial but a real one and i feel all unwrinkle-y and moist.

    and i changed calling plans on my phone so i now have a new nokia (goodbye old nokia brick phone) and nationwide LD!

    all for half of what i was paying.

    whoohoo.

    and i only spent $20 last night at the makeup counter but brenda gave me shitloads of samples. including 2 of the anti aging crap that is $230 a bottle! and 2 lipsticks and an eye shadow. and some skin care stuff. i raked.

    i am going to get a mani and pedi tonight after work. before my "date". i need a pedicure bad. i can't wait.

    and i talked to KB last night. he has been working and sleeping. and big suprise, he got pulled over outside odessa on his road trip for speeding. no ticket (thank you, god!) he got off with a warning. he told me to call him when i got home from my date. i didn't tell him all the juicy details.

    i assume they will be juicy.

    i am already waffling. this is what happens when you plan shit like this. but i will probably make myself go just for the story.

    later.

    previous previous