last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

rock on

2004-02-06 - 11:16 a.m.

    don't cry people.

    my date got canceled. it just wasnt' meant to be. he had a family emergency.

    but i am stil going for my mani and pedi and i will probably stop off for a tan, too.

    KB just called....from my house. he was out job hunting. stopped by for a dr pepper and some TV.

    it's kinda sex thinking about him being in my house when i am not there.

    i hope i didn't leave anything laying around.

    i didn't.

    i don't think.

    so lunch in a minute. party girl and i are going to barnes and noble. white mocha cap, people.

    and the new YM mag wth that cutie from "one tree hill". i'll read it at the nail place tonight.

    rock on, it's friday!

    previous previous