last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

i am a bum

2004-02-09 - 8:27 a.m.

    ok, so i am a bum.

    i got my pedicure friday night. went home and did nothing but watch TV. talked to KB on the phone. watched some more TV.

    woke up saturday morning at 11am. didn't really ever get out of bed. missed my panties on sale buy 2 get one free at foley's cause i was too lazy to get my mail.

    watched "daredevil". WBF called wanting to party but you know? midnight and 29 degrees? not so into it. just wait a couple of months.

    tanning salon boy called at 5am. didn't answer. i am sure he was wasted. and we all know wasted doesn't work for me.

    got up at 9am to do my laundry. then over to the parents house for lunch. mom made stew and a low carb cheesecake. and we watched "legally blonde 2" cute but....

    showed dad the shelves i want. so he is going to go find them. i guess he'll come over and install them too. so i need to clean.

    worked on my scrapbook a little.

    watched some of the grammy's. not much. boring.

    watched "just deserts" on the hallmark channel. cute movie. costas mandelor. yummy. i could eat him for desert.

    i have a meeting now.

    who schedules 8:30am meetings?

    previous previous