last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

lunchtime fun

2004-02-12 - 1:19 p.m.

    paty girl got a speeding ticket at lunch. she is damn lucky he didnt' write her one for her expired inspection sticker and tags AND the fact she didn't have her seat belt on when he clocked her.

    it was funny listening to her bitch and moan. i am like, dude, you were speeding. you know you were. get over it. it's thier JOB.

    then we went to her apt to get some money so she could buy me lunch.

    i could never live there. oh.my.god it is so fucking BRIGHT! my eyes are still burning because she didnt' warn be before we walked in from the dark hallway.

    so now i am eating my "free" black bean soup.

    i forgot the brownie. but i guess i didnt' really need it, right?

    why can i hear kiefer southerland talking in my ear?

    previous previous