last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

just random

2004-02-24 - 3:57 p.m.

    i want some cake inthe worst way.

    i have almost a whole sheet cake with yummy chocolate frosting on it waiting, just waiting at home for me to munch all up.

    someone sitting close is having a sneeze attack.

    i keep wondering if some pee leaked out.

    if you have never tried sweet/tarts bunnies, ducks and chick at easter - go get some NOW!

    i love these and look forward to eating BAGS of them every year. until my tongue gets all rough and rotted from all the sweet/tartyness.

    this is just random and i need to get off (line) before i get busted by my boss who just keeps coming in my office!

    previous previous