last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

fishing is lame

2004-02-24 - 8:50 a.m.

    damn, i am back at work.

    KB finally called me last night. at 1:30am.

    the turd.

    he has been trying to get on at UPS with his best friend, the butthole's little bro.

    yeah, oh yeah, i am so happy about that!

    not.

    especially when they are not looking for work they are....get this... FISHING!

    what the fuck?

    you don't call me so you can go...FISHING?????????

    that's gross, man.

    anyway, we talked for like 30 minutes and then i had to go back to bed.

    i am starting my new drugs today. and back to keeping my food diary. we'll seehow that goes.

    work is gonna suck the big harry nut sack today. it always does when i take any time off....

    previous previous