last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

i tounched man-ass !

2004-02-27 - 4:22 p.m.

    slap my hand, i did something a little bad.

    but WBF started it!

    i was coming back from the bathroom and WBF was a little ways in front of me. far enough away to round the corner and hide and scare me! so of course, i end up in his arms. and i punched him.

    but that's not the bad part.

    we go into his office. well, he goes in and i stand in the doorway. i told him he needed to figure out a way for me to cop a feel of man-ass. i NEED to feel that.

    he just laughed.

    but then man-ass comes into the doorway to ask WBF about how to send a UPS package (it's a whole internet pilot thing we are doing - don't ask) anyway, WBF startd to ramble and i turned to man-ass and said "or, you could just let WBF ramble on and then just walk away" and then i walked away but not before dragging my hand across the right side of his chest and down his right arm. i did not look at him however. so it wasn't OVERTLY sexual. but it kinda was.

    and damn, if the rest of him is anything like the parts i felt?

    damn!

    oh, and just a little while ago? WBF grabbed my ass in the breakroom! i said something about not wearing much of a panty so he was really grabbing my ass and he said "yeah, i felt that".

    he has never grabbed my ass in the 2 years we have "known" each other.

    it was weird.

    i am ready to go home. (not really in the mood for that happy hour)

    i bought "roswell" on DVD and retard that I am, i just want to lay in bed and watch TV all weekend.

    previous previous