last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

my cowboy bitch

2004-03-02 - 11:10 a.m.

    sexy cowboy bitch.

    oh, yeah.

    why is he not more famous?

    i have a friend that plays hocky with him. told me yesterday that he was filming something in canada and couldn't get back in the US. probably was giving the border people some lip. i hear he can be a dick.

    i am thinking someone needs to be hooking a girl up! he might be my dream man!

    in other (boring) new, the clock nazi called us all into her office just nwo to bitch us all out cause someone screwed up on some audit testing. next time - out of the bonus pool (for me? not that big a deal since i get squat but some of these peeps get 10k+) 2nd time, you get written up. she said "after that, i won't be working here."

    there are a couple of people in my department that are.....fucking lazy?

    do not pay attention to detail?

    yeah, well. maybe they won't be here much longer.

    i want a big mac.

    previous previous