last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

nobody's here

2004-03-09 - 8:51 a.m.

    well, good morning.

    my boss called in sick today.

    not to me, of course. not sure who she called. but it's on the calendar now. she's sick.

    there was nobody here at 8:30am. me, and the cube people. one other peep in an office (the fartman) that's it. i read all my diaries before anyone even got here.

    WBF told me my boobs look nice an round in this shirt. who knew. it's the bra i think.

    i get to pick up my 3 new pairs of shoes today! whoohoo! i can't wait. not that i will stick my already stinky feet in them. tomorrow is soon enough. i will pick out my outfits for the rest of the week tonight based on my new shoes.

    went home last night and did my new band palates tape. 40 minutes. my legs were shaking but it wasn't too hard. i am going to try and do it most days.

    nothing else. i can't believe nobody commented on the totally hot pics i posted yesterday afternoon.

    you bastards!

    previous previous