last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

best mood ever

2004-03-09 - 1:46 p.m.

    i have had a request for girlie nudes.

    i will hunt some down tonight. at home.

    since "one tree hill" is not one. dammit.

    but that will not ruin my day!

    why?

    because i picked up my 3 pairs of new shoes ($187) shut up. i love them.

    and i got to drink a mocha frap from starbucks.

    and i am now eating black bean soup from paneras.

    and i have a brownie with frosting on it for later.

    and my boss is not here.

    and everybody is pretty much leavign me alone today.

    and i smell good. (we went to sephora at lunch - after the shoes) it's philosophy "falling in love" dopey name but yummy smell.

    and i think spring might have sprung cause i have been fielding emails from yahoo personals and the onion all morning.

    bummer. my soup is done. and that was about the best soup ever.

    previous previous