last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

just for AS

2004-03-10 - 11:39 a.m.

    just for AS -

    for me too cause i think she is HOT.

    and again, my perfect man:

    finished one project. well, pretty much. missing two little things.

    i am wearing one of my new paiirs of shoes and my feet hurt.

    but i am not ready to chop off any body parts yet.

    i have a headache.

    we are going again, to panaera. no black bean soup today tho. they don't make it on hump day. so probably broccoli cheese. party girl says it smells like farts. but i say it tastes damn good. fart or no fart.

    have not heard from KB but his truck was still there this morning.

    don't know what the fuck is going on there. but not going to worry about it.

    i need to pee.

    previous previous