last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

inquisition update

2004-03-25 - 9:53 a.m.

    hit of the day?

    "hustler magazine beaver hunt"

    or

    "how do guys get boners"

    you people are fucking weird.

    i worked late last night. you know, as i have SHITLOADS of extra work to do.

    butit was ok because my boss came in to talk to me before she left.

    about the inquisition.

    they talked to her yesterday. and an incident with little old me came up.

    but i don't even remember it and they didn't ask me about it so whatever.

    they are going to talk to the girl that used to sit next to me this morning. we are having lunch so we can gossip.

    "south park" last night was kinda lame. not all that funny except that cartman IS goignt ohell. and the 'roid rage scene as cool.

    cool.

    must go back to work.

    previous previous